Heavier than Heaven, Lonlier than God

Blacklisted LP Cover

The new Blacklisted LP leaked yesterday. I downloaded it and it is as good as expected. I was going to post about my opinion in regards to downloading punk and hardcore but I decided I’ll save that for myself and anyone who wants to discuss it face to face.

The record rules. The band recaptured the intensity of the demo and Our Youth is Wasted that seemed to lack slightly on the LP.

If you happened to download it, and you like it, then you should do the band and the label a favour and go out and buy it.

I’m pretty excited to see this band next weekend.

Ceremony/Life Long Tragedy June 1st, The Carrier June 12th, Die Young June 16th, New Lows/Meltdown in July. Hardcore Still Lives.

3 Responses to “Heavier than Heaven, Lonlier than God”


  1. 1 pat March 4, 2008 at 12:41 am

    dude post the link i need a digital copy of this record. i preordered it dont worry deathwish will get my money haha. but i need a copy for itunes? any help?

    email me

  2. 2 xJasonx March 4, 2008 at 1:02 am

    Deathwish gives you a link to download any record you purchase on vinyl when you receive the record.

  3. 3 pat March 4, 2008 at 2:27 pm

    well that makes death wish amazing thanks!


Leave a Reply

