Speak Truth.

Re: Band and Show lists.

If you want me to add your show or band to the lists on the page, it’s always best to email me. That way I can’t miss it/have it on record, as I have a habit of forgetting to do things unless I have them written down.

And I know it’s a week late, but I will be posting a review of Tragedy in Buffalo soon.

Oh, and if you pre-ordered a dvd and are like, “yo what the fuck?” They are in press. And should be shipping end of next week. For those in the city, they will be at the Hard Skin show and Hits and Misses shortly after.

5 Responses to “Speak Truth.”


  1. 1 softcore May 4, 2008 at 6:17 pm

    How the fuck can you not post that DOA is playing next Saturday?

  2. 2 gregbenedetto May 4, 2008 at 11:40 pm

    I’m sorry? Are you upset?

  3. 3 softcore May 5, 2008 at 1:57 pm

    Your supposedly a Toronto hardcore blog and you fail to mention a seminal band is performing next weekend.

    Spend less time on Facebook.

  4. 4 gregbenedetto May 5, 2008 at 2:01 pm

    Ouch. That hurts.

  5. 5 softcore May 5, 2008 at 3:30 pm

    I’m still reading YOUR blog. Don’t take it too personally.


Leave a Reply

