INCIDENT AT 96.7 FM

Last week I walked into the Laurentian Radio station office and walked out with my own radio show… thus confirming my theory that anybody can host a University radio show.  I’ll be on the air from 12am until 2:30am Tuesday nights (Wednesday mornings if you want to get technical) Eastern Standard Time.  It’s called It’s The Limit.  I’ll be playing entirely hardcore, doing some interviews, and telling the occasional story.  It’s on 96.7 FM in Sudbury, or for the 99% of people that aren’t in Northern Ontario, you can listen to it streaming on the web at cklu.ca.  For any further information my e-mail is ej_hoibak@laurentian.ca.

0 Responses to “INCIDENT AT 96.7 FM”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

