Summer Is Upon Us


Despite the weather sucking hard lately, summer is coming and with what we’ve got lined up, it’s gonna be mental. I mean, NEGATIVE APPROACH and SUPERTOUCH are coming, not to mention HAVE HEART’s final trip through. We’re gonna put some bands together for the RADIO SILENCE opening night as well.

You’ll also see the new RAH 7″, coming out on LABELED RECORDS, a subsidary of Stuck In the City.

Personally, I’m looking forward to it all.


0 Responses to “Summer Is Upon Us”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: